Management Team

Ms. Gaye Hechme

General Manager
gaye@jollyharbourantigua.com

 

 

Mrs. Sharon Harris

Executive Secretary to the General Manager
sharon@jollyharbourantigua.com
Telephone Extension: 302

 

 

Ms. Karen Phoenix

Accounts Manager
karen@jollyharbourantigua.com

 

 

Mr. Vincent Belle

Grounds Manager
vincent@jollyharbourantigua.com

 

 

Ms. Carol Joseph

Customer Relations Coordinator
carol@jollyharbourantigua.com

 

 

Mr. Dave Watson

Maintenance Manager
dwatson@jollyharbourantigua.com

 

 

Mr. Eddie Williams

Construction and Development Supervisor
eddie@jollyharbourantigua.com

 

 

Mr. James Hill

Chief of Security
jhill@jollyharbourantigua.com

 

 

Mr. James Anthony

Commercial Centre Manager
james@jollyharbourantigua.com

 

 

Ms. Brendalee Nathaniel

Administrative Assistant/Planning Committee Coordinator
brendalee@jollyharbourantigua.com

 

 

Mrs. Jermilla Kirwan-Henriques

Communications & Marketing Coordinator
jermilla@jollyharbourantigua.com

 

 

Mr. Aggrey-Anthony Duncan

IT Coordinator
anthony@jollyharbourantigua.com